Brokers

Listed below is contact information (in no particular order) of brokers that have obtained commercial mortgage funding through DBF in the recent past:

Mountain Pacific  Commercial  Mortgage, LLC, Patrick  K. March, (208) 921-8819, pat.march@mpcmllc.com

Harty Capital, LLC, Jack Harty, (208) 344-4141, jharty@harty.biz

The Clawson Group, JR Clawson, (801) 281-4884, jrclawson@theclawsongroup.com

Idaho Mutual Trust, Tom Buuck, (208) 287-3000, tbuuck@idahomutualtrust.com

Q10 | Bonneville Real Estate Capital, Mike Preston, (801) 323-1090, mike@brecslc.com

Newmark Realty Capital, Inc., Demetri Koston, (509) 720-6364, dkoston@newmarkrealtycapital.com

Barry Slatt Mortgage, Kelvin Lam, (650) 931-9045, kelvinl@slatt.com

Annisquam Capital, Rich Bowen, (925) 212-8740, annisquamcapital@gmail.com